Wien

Sekretariat Wien


Nicole Krakowitzer, Sekretariatsleitung

nicole.krakowitzer@plankel-partner.at 

  

Sabine Gilits

sabine.gilits@plankel-partner.at

 

Michelle Haselbrunner

michelle.haselbrunner@plankel-partner.at

Bartensteingasse 16/11

A-1010 Wien

(direkt neben dem Rathaus)

Tel. 01-4020925

Fax 01-4020925-20

kanzlei.wien@plankel-partner.at

 



Chefsekretariat

Edith Gut

Tel. 0664-4709382

edith.gut@plankel-partner.at


Buchhaltung

Theo Gut

theo.gut@plankel-partner.at

Gertraud Gasser

gertraud.gasser@plankel-partner.at


Vorarlberg

Sprechstelle


Frau Evelyn Berkmann

evelyn.berkmann@plankel-partner.at


Am Rathauspark

A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel. 05572-22171-0

Fax 05572-29297

kanzlei@plankel-partner.at