Wien

Sekretariat Wien


Frau Nicole Krakowitzer

nicole.krakowitzer@plankel-partner.at 

  

Frau Sabine Gilits

sabine.gilits@anwaelte-dornbirn.at

Bartensteingasse 16/11

A-1010 Wien

(direkt neben dem Rathaus)

Tel. 01-4020925

Fax 01-4020925-20

kanzlei.wien@anwaelte-dornbirn.at

 



Chefsekretariat

Frau Edith Gut

Tel. 0664-4709382

edith.gut@anwaelte-dornbirn.at


Vorarlberg

Sekretariat Vorarlberg

Mahnklagen, Exekutionen, Grundbuchssachen:


Frau Evelyn Berkmann

evelyn.berkmann@anwaelte-dornbirn.at


Buchhaltung:

Frau Gertraud Gasser

gertraud.gasser@anwaelte-dornbirn.at

 

Herr Theo Gut

theo.gut@anwaelte-dornbirn.at


Am Rathauspark

A-6850 Dornbirn

Tel. 05572-22171-0

Fax 05572-29297

kanzlei@anwaelte-dornbirn.at